Tags

,

Many of you that are fortunate enough to have nature around you will laugh at this post. So just bear with me when I say this post is for those of that live in the hustle and bustle of the city and have those moments of dire desperation for a hint of country living doused with the smells of wood burning stoves, morning dew and wild life frolicking in your backyard. I can’t bring all those things to your city dwellings, but I can bring the hope that you can bring the essence of a country cabin without having to roll up your sleeves…well, not too much. Holland designer, Piet Hein Eek has created Scrapwood Wallpaper, an amazing collection of wallpaper that allows you to bring the feeling of country right into your home. The prints resemble wood paneling of all different colors, styles and textures. Its a no brainer if you ask me.